Our Branches

Head Office

12 Kobalt Street, Alrode South Alberton Johannesburg

Tel: +27 010 824 8068
Phone: +27 78 677 9660
Email: alberton@sskchemicals.online

Booysens Branch

5 Beaumont Street, Booysens Johannesburg

Phone: +27 011 900 7194
Phone: +27 78 677 9660
Email: booysens@sskchemicals.online

Alberton Branch

10 Lebombo Street Alberton

Phone: +27 011 900 7006
Phone: +27 78 677 9660
Email: alberton@sskchemicals.online

Krugersdoorp Branch

Corner Fountain & Commissioner Street, Krugersdoorp

Phone: +27 010 824 8068
Phone: +27 81 758 6578
Email: krugersdoorp@sskchemicals.online

Cape Town Branch

HU Centre Main Road, Cape Town

Phone: +27 010 824 8068
Phone: +27 72 662 8285
Email: capetown@sskchemicals.online

Durban Branch

Street

Phone: +27 010 824 8068
Phone: +27 78 677 9660
Email: durban@sskchemicals.online

Bloemfontein Branch

Street Bloemfontein

Phone: +27 010 824 8068
Phone: +27 78 677 9660
Email: bloemfontein@sskchemicals.online

Pretoria Branch

Street, Pretoria

Phone: +27 010 824 8068
Phone: +27 78 677 9660
Email: pretoria@sskchemicals.online

Rustenburg Branch

Street, Rusternberg

Phone: +27 010 824 8068
Phone: +27 78 677 9660
Email: rustenberg@sskchemicals.online

Our Contact

Main- Head Office

  • Addess:

    10 Lebombo Street, Alrode, South Africa

  • Phone:

    078 677 9660

  • Email:

    info@sskchemicals.online

  • Store Open:

    8am - 08pm, Mon - Sat